Canceling your subscription

You can cancel an active subscription by following the next steps:

  1. Log in to your account,
  2. Click "Upgrade plan" in the top navigation,
  3. Scroll down and click the button "Cancel subscription".

Please note that due to our terms of service, we do not grant refunds for the canceled subscriptions.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us