Subscribing, Upgrading, and Canceling

Your Trial

If you are new to Ranktrackr, you can sign up for a 10-day free trial to see the tool in action. You are not going to be billed during your free trial period.

Subscribing, Upgrading, or Downgrading Your Plan

To subscribe, upgrade, or downgrade your plan, follow the next steps:

  1. Log in to your account and click "Upgrade Plan" in the navigation bar,
  2. Click "Subscribe" button on the desired plan,
  3. Fill in your billing details and finalize your subscription.

Your pro-rate will be refunded automatically according to a number of days left of your previous subscription.

Subscribing to a Custom Plan

If you need more than 1000 keywords and/or you have any special requirements that go beyond our regular plans, send us an email to info@ranktrackr.com and we will set up a custom plan for you.

Canceling the Subscription

You can cancel an active subscription by following the next steps:

  1. Log in to your account,
  2. Click "Upgrade plan" in the top navigation,
  3. Scroll down and click the button "Cancel subscription".

Please note that we do not grant refunds for the canceled subscriptions.

Changing Your Credit Card Details

To update your credit card information, follow the next steps:

  1. Log in to your account,
  2. Click "Upgrade plan" in the top navigation,
  3. Scroll down and click "Update payment" or click this link:
    https://users.ranktrackr.com/update_payment,
  4. Enter new payment info and finalize the subscription.

In case you subscribed with your Paypal account, you will have to change the credit card on Paypal.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us